Black Rock Tyres Ltd Unit 2 Protran House, Boundary Road, Brighton, BN2 5TJ 01273 690955
Google reviews for Black Rock Tyres Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Blown away with the pure honesty of JACK at Black rock tyres today, I was told I needed 4 new tyres and front breaks done to pass my car in MOT, popped down there today to be given a very honest opinion that nothing was needed and there was plenty of tread left on tyres and my breaks were fine!!! I couldn’t thank him enough, and when I do need the tyres and breaks JACK and fellow workers at BlackRock is definitely where il be going ????????????

Anoushka - August 2020

a very professional company no waiting around like a lemon seen to straight away tyre fitted and balanced in no time a great place to get your tyres Thankyou very much

j mercer - October 2018

For the excellent service given as well as the unexpected lifetime guarantee given with the new tyres. I’m glad my daughter recommended you to me.

Nick Phillips - April 2018

For the excellent service given as well as the unexpected lifetime guarantee given with the new tyres. I’m glad my daughter recommended you to me.

Nick Phillips - April 2018

Allway very helpfull polite and value for money ,

James middeton - January 2018

Excellent price and brilliant service

Willem Harvey - September 2017

Always friendly and excellent service from the team

Gareth Breeze - September 2017

Very impressed, quick,helpful and polite. Local company.

david Hennig - June 2017

Just what you need when you have a little hassle like a flat or a repair. Never been up sold by them always great advice, always value for money, won't go anywhere else.

Peter M - January 2016

I recently purchased 4 tyres from here top service cheap prices compared to other places staff very helpful and honest. Cheers guys

Alan - November 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Brighton:

Brighton, Hove, Black Rock, Portslade, Hangleton, Rottingdean, Peacehaven, Lewes, Brighton Tyre Centre

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]